Rail Forum Events

This page lists the Rail Forum’s planned events. Please note that new events are added regularly so do check back to see what’s new! Unless otherwise stated all our events are FREE to Rail Forum members. They are provided as part of your membership package. We are planning a varied programme of both face to face and virtual events for 2022/2023. Our online sessions are normally delivered via Zoom with the occasional one via MS Teams or other platforms. We can send you information on how to download Zoom if you haven’t used it before and there are some additional slides of guidance here: Zoom guidance for attendees

A full programme of events for the current membership year can be found here – Events calendar 2022-23

Please visit our external events page to see a selection of  industry events relevant to members.

RECENTLY ADDED EVENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

Rail Forum Annual Conference

Rail Forum Annual Conference

Tue 11 Oct 2022
Birmingham
'Military is Good for Rail'

‘Military is Good for Rail’

Wed 19 Oct 2022
Derby
Route 2 Zero : Building Resilient Supply Chains

Route 2 Zero : Building Resilient Supply Chains

Thu 20 Oct 2022
Get Into Rail - Workshop 1

Get Into Rail – Workshop 1

Thu 27 Oct 2022
Derby
Infrastructure Collaboration - A Route to Success

Infrastructure Collaboration – A Route to Success

Tue 1 Nov 2022
Goole
Get Into Rail - Workshop 2

Get Into Rail – Workshop 2

Thu 17 Nov 2022
Derby
Modern Railways Expo

Modern Railways Expo

Tue 22 Nov 2022
Milton Keynes
Depot of the Future

Depot of the Future

Tue 29 Nov 2022
Cardiff
Rail Forum Christmas Luncheon 2022

Rail Forum Christmas Luncheon 2022

Fri 9 Dec 2022
Derby
InfraTalk 2023

InfraTalk 2023

Thu 26 Jan 2023