Previous Rail Forum Events

This page is an archive of past events. Also see forthcoming Rail Forum events.

 

TOCTalk 2024

TOCTalk 2024

Wed 15 May 2024
Preparing for the new Procurement Act

Preparing for the new Procurement Act

Thu 9 May 2024
Rail Forum Parliamentary Reception 2024

Rail Forum Parliamentary Reception 2024

Mon 22 Apr 2024
NEC4 – An Introduction

NEC4 – An Introduction

Mon 15 Apr 2024
Stations: Building today for tomorrow

Stations: Building today for tomorrow

Thu 11 Apr 2024
Fleet Performance: Digitally Connected Vehicles

Fleet Performance: Digitally Connected Vehicles

Tue 26 Mar 2024
Special Briefing: Rail Reform Bill

Special Briefing: Rail Reform Bill

Wed 20 Mar 2024
Finance Leaders Group meeting (3)

Finance Leaders Group meeting (3)

Wed 20 Mar 2024
HR Leaders Group meeting (3)

HR Leaders Group meeting (3)

Thu 8 Feb 2024
InfraTalk 2024

InfraTalk 2024

Thu 25 Jan 2024
Finance Leaders Group meeting (2)

Finance Leaders Group meeting (2)

Thu 14 Dec 2023